BIG Christmas Parties 2022 at Village Hotel Manchester, Ashton


From: £35.00
per person


Group size
Min: 2 | Max: 200


Venue
Village Hotel Manchester Ashton


ADD TO ENQUIRY LIST *

* Cookies are disabled on this browser. Please enable to use this feature.

We're sorry, there has been a problem at our end. Please try again later.


VIEW ENQUIRY LIST

BIG Christmas Parties 2022 at Village Hotel Manchester, Ashton BIG Christmas Parties 2022 at Village Hotel Manchester, Ashton BIG Christmas Parties 2022 at Village Hotel Manchester, Ashton

BIG CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS
Swing your tinsel and shake your baubles with a disco, DJ and three course festive party menu. Dance the night away with a late bar every Thursday, Friday and Saturday in December and selected dates in November.

PRIVATE CHRISTMAS PARTIES
Looking for a private celebration or space for a larger group at one of our events? No problem! Make an enquiry below and we will be happy to discuss your requirements.

FESTIVE DINING 
Get your friends, family and work colleagues together throughout December for a fabulous three course festive feast with an extra helping of classic Christmas hits, plus ice-cold beers on tap and a great choice of wines and fizz. Plus live entertainment every Friday and Saturday. 

Adults £25 per person Kids £12.50 per person.

NEW YEAR'S EVE HOUSE PARTY
Celebrate the new year in with Village at our house party. Tickets include access to all our party spaces with retro 80's disco room, Ultimate 90's room and a live band & resident DJ in our main room. Enjoy a delicious buffet. Bar opens 7pm. Adults Only.

ABOUT THE VENUE
Village Hotel Manchester Ashton is located a six minute drive from Ashton Under-Lyne Station and is five minutes from the M60 at junction 23.

Dates & rates

Date Price
Friday 25 November 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£35.00 Inc VAT
Saturday 26 November 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£35.00 Inc VAT
Thursday 1 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£35.00 Inc VAT
Friday 2 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£45.00 Inc VAT
Saturday 3 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£45.00 Inc VAT
Sunday 4 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£35.00 Inc VAT
Wednesday 7 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£35.00 Inc VAT
Thursday 8 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£35.00 Inc VAT
Friday 9 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£45.00 Inc VAT
Saturday 10 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£45.00 Inc VAT
Sunday 11 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£35.00 Inc VAT
Wednesday 14 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£35.00 Inc VAT
Thursday 15 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£35.00 Inc VAT
Friday 16 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£45.00 Inc VAT
Saturday 17 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£45.00 Inc VAT
Wednesday 21 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£35.00 Inc VAT
Thursday 22 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£35.00 Inc VAT
Friday 23 December 2022
BIG Christmas Party Nights
£45.00 Inc VAT
Saturday 31 December 2022
New Year's Eve House Party
£40.00 Inc VAT

What's included

CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS
Three course dinner
DJ & disco
Late bar

FESTIVE DINING 
Three course menu
Festive atmosphere
Live entertainment on Fridays & Saturdays

NEW YEAR'S EVE HOUSE PARTY
Glass of fizz
Access to all party spaces
Buffet
Live band
DJ & Disco
Late bar

Useful information

Address
Village Hotel Manchester Ashton
Pamir Drive
Ashton under Lyne
OL7 0LY

Send Email

Telephone Number