Murder Mystery Christmas Parties 2022 at National Justice Museum, Nottingham


From: £47.99
per person


Group size
Min: 1 | Max: 110


Venue
National Justice Museum


ADD TO ENQUIRY LIST *

* Cookies are disabled on this browser. Please enable to use this feature.

We're sorry, there has been a problem at our end. Please try again later.


VIEW ENQUIRY LIST

Murder Mystery Christmas Parties 2022 at National Justice Museum, Nottingham Murder Mystery Christmas Parties 2022 at National Justice Museum, Nottingham Murder Mystery Christmas Parties 2022 at National Justice Museum, Nottingham

WE WISH YOU A MERRY MURDER - CHRISTMAS PARTY
It’s 1927. The roaring twenties show no sign of slowing down. A dazzling Christmas party is taking place in Nottingham’s Shire Hall, hosted by movie star, Frankie Faulkner. Guests include a renowned psychic medium, a retired colonel, and the best private investigator in the world. Personalities will clash. There’s bound to be trouble… even murder! 

Do you have the wits to discover who the murderer is... or will they walk free? 
Join this evening of intrigue, accusations and suspicion – complete with cocktails and laughter. 

ABOUT THE VENUE
Located in the heart of Nottingham’s historic Lace Market, the National Justice Museum’s Shire Hall is the perfect location for a Festive Murder Mystery evening.

Dates & rates

Date Price
Friday 25 November 2022
Murder Mystery
£47.99 Inc VAT
Saturday 26 November 2022
Murder Mystery
£47.99 Inc VAT
Thursday 1 December 2022
Murder Mystery
£47.99 Inc VAT
Friday 2 December 2022
Murder Mystery
£47.99 Inc VAT
Saturday 3 December 2022
Murder Mystery
£47.99 Inc VAT
Wednesday 7 December 2022
Murder Mystery
£47.99 Inc VAT
Thursday 8 December 2022
Murder Mystery
£47.99 Inc VAT
Friday 9 December 2022
Murder Mystery
£47.99 Inc VAT
Thursday 10 November 2022
Murder Mystery
£47.99 Inc VAT
Wednesday 14 December 2022
Murder Mystery
£47.99 Inc VAT
Thursday 15 December 2022
Murder Mystery
£47.99 Inc VAT
Friday 16 December 2022
Murder Mystery
£47.99 Inc VAT
Saturday 17 December 2022
Murder Mystery
£47.99 Inc VAT

What's included

Arrival fizz cocktail or mocktail
Three course Christmas dinner
Costumed murder mystery event

Useful information

Address
National Justice Museum
High Pavement
Nottingham
NG1 1HN

Send Email

Telephone Number