Tribute & Christmas Party Nights 2020 at the OEC Sheffield


From: £25.00
per person


Group size
Min: 2 | Max: 400


Venue
OEC Sheffield


ADD TO ENQUIRY LIST *

* Cookies are disabled on this browser. Please enable to use this feature.

We're sorry, there has been a problem at our end. Please try again later.


VIEW ENQUIRY LIST

Tribute & Christmas Party Nights 2020 at the OEC Sheffield Tribute & Christmas Party Nights 2020 at the OEC Sheffield Tribute & Christmas Party Nights 2020 at the OEC Sheffield

Christmas Parties 2020 details coming soon! Please see below last year's details and prices as an example. Please submit an enquiry for further details.

CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS
Celebrate this Christmas in style at the new OEC Sheffield. Enjoy a four course dinner with tea & coffee. Then get ready to hit the dance floor with our party band and resident DJ. An evening not to be missed with all the trimmings!

The band: The Bootleggers are a truly unique, professional, high energy party band. All are accomplished musicians and vocalists and have wowed the private, corporate and celebrity circuits for more than a decade! Guaranteed to keep the dance floor full with music from the 60s to the present day.

TRIBUTE NIGHTS
Have a night that you won't forget at one of Tribute Nights this Christmas. We have acts such as Tom Jones, Take That, Queen plus many many more!!

GO CRACKERS PARTY NIGHTS
Enjoy an evening with food and dancing - not to be missed!

PRIVATE CHRISTMAS PARTIES
Have you considered a private party of your own? With a range of stunning suites, catering
for both informal dinners with family and friends to large corporate Christmas Parties, The OEC is the perfect venue for your exclusive festive celebration.

Contact us today to discuss your bespoke requirements further.

NEW YEAR'S EVE LIVE CABARET
We welcome you in style with a glass of fizz on arrival, then take a seat and enjoy a six course dinner, with entertainment from Beatleg Bootles.

Dates & rates

Date Price
Dates and rates coming soon for Christmas 2020
Prices shown are an example
£35.00 Inc VAT
Saturday 23 November 2019
Christmas Party Night
£35.00 Inc VAT
Friday 29 November 2019
Christmas Party Night
£35.00 Inc VAT
Saturday 30 November 2019
Christmas Party Night
£35.00 Inc VAT
Wednesday 4 December 2019
Tribute Night - Tom Jones
£40.00 Inc VAT
Thursday 5 December 2019
Tribute Night - Robbie
£40.00 Inc VAT
Friday 6 December 2019
Christmas Party Night
£45.00 Inc VAT
Saturday 7 December 2019
Christmas Party Night
£45.00 Inc VAT
Sunday 8 December 2019
Go Crackers Party Night
£25.00 Inc VAT
Monday 9 December 2019
Go Crackers Party Night
£25.00 Inc VAT
Tuesday 10 December 2019
Go Crackers Party Night
£25.00 Inc VAT
Wednesday 11 December 2019
Tribute Night - Take That
£45.00 Inc VAT
Thursday 12 December 2019
Tribute Night - Queen
£45.00 Inc VAT
Friday 13 December 2019
Christmas Party Night
£45.00 Inc VAT
Saturday 14 December 2019
Christmas Party Night
£45.00 Inc VAT
Monday 16 December 2019
Tribute Night - Beatles
£45.00 Inc VAT
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Tribute Night - Motown
£45.00 Inc VAT
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Tribute Night - ABBA
£45.00 Inc VAT
Thursday 19 December 2019
Tribute Night - Jersey Boys
£45.00 Inc VAT
Friday 20 December 2019
Christmas Party Night
£45.00 Inc VAT
Saturday 21 December 2019
Christmas Party Night
£45.00 Inc VAT
Sunday 22 December 2019
Go Crackers Party Night
£25.00 Inc VAT
Monday 23 December 2019
Go Crackers Party Night
£25.00 Inc VAT
Friday 27 December 2019
Christmas Party Night
£45.00 Inc VAT
Saturday 28 December 2019
Christmas Party Night
£45.00 Inc VAT
Tuesday 31 December 2019
New Year's Eve Live Cabaret
£75.00 Inc VAT

What's included

2019 details below.

CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS
Four course dinner
Tea & coffee
Party band
Resident DJ
Drinks voucher
Free parking

TRIBUTE NIGHTS
Four course dinner
Tea & coffee
Tribute act
Resident DJ
Drinks voucher
Free parking

GO CRACKERS PARTY NIGHTS
Four course dinner
Tea & coffee
Resident DJ
Drinks voucher
Free parking

NEW YEAR'S EVE LIVE CABARET
Fizz on arrival
Six course dinner
Live Cabaret - Beatleg Bootles
Resident DJ
Drinks voucher

Useful information

Locations served
Barnsley
Chesterfield
Doncaster
Huddersfield
Rotherham
Sheffield

Address
OEC Sheffield
Penistone Road
Sheffield
S6 2DE

Send Email

Telephone Number